Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Miracle Mile Pediatrics -  - Pediatrician

Miracle Mile Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Miracle Mile, Los Angeles, CA

8 total reviews

Miracle Mile Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miracle Mile Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Asnani is very attentive, very good with the kids how to teach lessons to take care of themselves too.
Anne W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Asnani and Dr. Shaham always make themselves available for our children which is priceless to us! They are patient and really listen to the kids and maybe this is the reason my daughter now wants to be a doctor one day!
M G.
Submitted 09/08/19
Truly great!
Bindu S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Asnani is a great human being and the best pediatrician in LA. She has taken great care of both my babies right from birth. She has provided the best guidance in the hour of need. She listens with patience to all our questions and answered it with true care. Right from birth till now my elder son who is turning 5 soon is with Dr Asnani. The love and care she provided us when he was in NICU after birth was just amazing. He says it’s his doctor and he just adores and loves her to the core.She does her work with full passion and love. We are truly blessed to have her as our pediatrician to both my kids and I highly recommend her to everyone who is looking for best care and love. She is extremely knowledgeable and loves all her patients.She is the best in LA!!We respect and love her as a human.The nurses and the front office people are friendly and good too. Love you doctor as you always tell us “everything will be alright” is the caption I remember when I think about you.
Manish M.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr.Asnani is an the best pediatrician and a great human being We took our 3 months little boy to her after having moving countries and with now so good experience with other doctors From there till date for last 2 years she has taken great care of our baby She has provided right guidance, feedback on what we need to do differently, answered all our queries and concerns She has also been a pillar of support in trying times for us. Having her take care of our kid made us feel safe and secure She has been a true blessing in our life Her staff has also been great and professional. Never faced issues with getting appointments, reschedules, last minute request and also the experience at her office has been amazingly positive Highly recommend her as as pediatrician if you are looking for someone to take good personal care of your baby
Traci L.
Submitted 03/09/17
Dr.Asnani is by far the best pediatrician! She take time to talk through all my concerns, she is extremely knowledgeable and up to date with all pertinent topics I have brought up. I can tell she is passionate about what she does because she is genuinely interested in my baby's well-being and easing all my concerns. Her office staff is great and always helps out. I couldn't imagine having another pediatrician that is this smart and caring. She is truly a blessing in our life.
Ellie S.
Submitted 02/04/17
Dr.Asnani is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and patient. As a mother I tend to over worry especially when it comes to my kids, but she always gives me a peace of mind because she is always there when we need her and promptly responds to after hour calls. Our 2 1/2 years old son adores her and actually asks to go see Dr. Nani. Our family absolutely love Dr. Asnani! She is the best pediatrician in LA !
Ellie S.
Submitted 02/04/17
Dr.Asnani is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and patient. As a mother I tend to over worry especially when it comes to my kids, but she always gives me a peace of mind because she is always there when we need her and promptly responds to after hour calls. Our 2 1/2 years old son adores her and actually asks to go see Dr. Nani. Our family absolutely love Dr. Asnani! She is the best pediatrician in LA !
What we offer

Services

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
UnitedHealthcare